Preview revision #21: view live 2012-2013 Branch Committee

Topic: 2012-2013 Branch Committee

Topic type: Topic

Current committee members:

Convener Vickie Jacobs
Secretary & research  officer Bev Towgood
Treasurer Marlene Reid
Newsletter Editor Phil Lyth
Programme and speakers Pauline McEwen
Projects Noeline Cooper
Library Assistant Adrienne McLachlan
Research Assistant Greg Fowler
Rosters Judy Goodwin
Rosters John Goodwin
Assisting the committee:
Microfiche Librarian Anne McGregor
Hardcopy Librarian Joan Black
Posters Erina Wood


Home Objectives Membership 2010-2011 Committee Contact