Preview revision #16: view live 2012-2013 Branch Committee

Topic: 2012-2013 Branch Committee

Topic type: Topic

Current committee members:

Convener Vickie Jacobs
Secretary & research officer Bev Towgood
Treasurer Marlene Reid
Newsletter Editor Phil Lyth
Programme and speakers Pauline McEwen
Committee Noeline Cooper

Adrienne McLachlan

Greg Fowler

Judy Goodwin

John Goodwin


Assisting the committee:
Microfiche Librarian Anne McGregor
Hardcopy Librarian Joan Black


Home Objectives Membership 2010-2011 Committee Contact