Preview revision #1: view live 2010-2011 Branch Committee

Topic: 2010-2011 Branch Committee

Topic type: Topic

List of current committee members

Convener John Mudgway

Secretary & Research Officer Bev Towgood

Treasurer Vickie Jacobs

Hard copy librarian Joan Black

Research Rooms Manager & microfiche librarian Anne MacGregor

Raffles, etc. Noeline Cooper

Adrienne McLachlan

Lyn Lewis-Clarke

Assisting the committee:

Programme and speakers Judy Cundy

Assistant research officer Bebe Douglas

Rosters and posters Erina Wood

Newsletters Wendy Woodhouse


Address for correspondence: PO Box 726, Masterton


Material for newsletter: Wendy Woodhouse, PO Box 601, Masterton, or email